lahaboulder.blogg.se

Install toilet tank bolts
Install toilet tank bolts





install toilet tank bolts

There are a few places where a toilet can leak:Īll of them are easy fixes. Fortunately, leaky toilets, especially if they are leaking from the tank bolts, are an easy fix. A water leak, no matter how small, can be a homeowner’s worst nightmare, it not only has the potential to cause extensive damage to your home, but it can also cause some health and safety issues.Īs soon as I noticed the leak, I got on it. When it comes to water leaks, I do my best to get things fixed as soon as possible. It was not the first time I had to deal with one either, it is part of being a homeowner. Unfortunately, though, I had to deal with one leaky toilet tank a few days ago.

install toilet tank bolts

It is one of the reasons why renters enjoy being renters and the most common argument against land lording you read about on the Internet.

install toilet tank bolts

Fixing a toilet is perhaps the last thing a homeowner wants to deal with.







Install toilet tank bolts